Steering Committee

  • Mr. F. Bogaert, Areva NP, France
  • Mr. J.-M. Buchlin, VKI, Belgium - President
  • Mr. S. Chabane, FluideMéca, France
  • Mr. A. Couzinet, Cetim, France
  • Mr. V. Dossena, Polytecnico Milan, Italy - Keynote lecturer
  • Mr. S.-M. Egan, Solvay, France - Keynote lecturer
  • Mrs A. Gosset, Universidade da Coruña, Spain
  • Mr. A. Popa, Pentair Valves Manufacturing SCA, France, ISO/TC153*** Chairman
  • Mr. A. Raybaud, EDF R&D, France
  • Mr. C. Reynes, Total, France
  • Mr. J.-F. Ritt, EDF R&D, France
  • Mr. X. Song, Newcastle University, United Kingdom
  • Mr. P. Vinzio, , KSB SAS, CEIR* 1st Vice-President and CEN/TC69** President

*CEIR : European committee of manufacturers
**CEN/TC69 : European standardization committee for Industrial Valves
***ISO/TC153 : international standardization committee for Industrial Valves and Actuators

Key Dates - Extended Deadlines

- Abstract submission: October 30, 2014
- Notification of abstract acceptance: November 15, 2014
- Full paper submission: February 15, 2015
- Early bird registration: March 1, 2015
- Notification of full paper acceptance after review: February 28, 2015
- Final paper submission: March 15, 2015

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.